It would be nice to have an undo after f.ex. renaming files accidentally , or even better , a history which is undoable
thanks a lot for the suggestion! We actually have this on our todo list for the not so distant future. We will announce it as soon as we have it.
Accidentally deleted a bunch of files...undo button greyed out?
This seems like a good use case for undo...
Is it a bug or...on the roadmap?