I lost yesterday several clips due to folder moving behaviour.
When moving folder with the same name, a pop-up window appeared asking me if I want to overwrite.
I assumed, the message meant the same as in windows explorer, or total commander: merging the directories and overwriting file duplicates.
On the contrary: it overwritten whole directory removing the previous directory. Some files were beyond recovery. :(
I regard this as error, because it may be counter-intuitive taking into account the usual behaviour of such operations in windows.