I am getting the following message: "Read-only mode. Only markers and In/Out points can be set but will be discarded after application shutdown."
On other machines under the same license I am not getting the same issue. Does anyone have experience with this? What does it mean and how can I remedy this?
I have reinstalled and reauthorized. Powered down and restarted, made sure that the security and access settings are all checked. Mac 12.6.5